## Nurture

Chair Trish Downs Director of Children's Ministries Mikki Bogan Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministires Annie Coleman **Retreat Coordinators** Larry Smith and Kim Lane Jackie Tranbarger, Ti Alley Membership Care Kathy Bright and Oneda Coates **Churchwide Event Coordinators** Shane & Nadine McMackin Wednesday Night Ministry Team Annie Coleman, Kristen Marian, Jason Robinette, Carolyn Slaughter, Jessica Slaughter, Lauren Summar All Discipleship Group Leaders

## Outreach

Gloria Friedrichs **Family Promise Coordinator** Edna Longwell Margaret Bays & Steve Brumit **Holston Home Coordinators** United Methodist Women President **Phyllis Charles** Missions Team Chair Steve Brumit\* Trish Downs, Bradley Jessup, Michele McRoy, Destiny Stover, Phillip Stover, Lanny Treece, Susie Weatherall Lincoln Team Coordinator Bobbi Love Kids Helping Kids Michele McRoy Clothes Kimberly Wellman **Tutors** 

## Worship

Chair Adam Love **Music Director** Kristen Marian Glenda Gray **Pianist** Organist/Technical Director Ray Johnson Altar Guild Coordinator Rose Bayer, Janice Smith **Usher Coordinator Brett Summar Acolyte Coordinator** Michele McRoy Lay Lector Coordinator Jill Davenport Communion Server Coordinator Ray Johnson Worship Planning Adam Love, Steven Spell, Kristen Marian, Ray Johnson, Glenda Gray, Annie Coleman

## Administration

Church Leadership Council (CLC) Nominations & Leadership Development (NLD) Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) **Board of Trustees Finance Committee Legacy Committee** 



cio members of Nurture,	Outreach and Worship	06/28/2023
Church Leadership Cour	ncil (CLC) Chair	Jill Davenpor
Pastor	(,	Adam Love
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenpor
Church Treasurer		Virginia Alley
Chairs from Nurture, Ou	treach, and Worship	
Chairs from SPRC, Truste	ees, Finance, and Legacy (	Committee
Minister of Congregation	nal Care	Steven Spel
Communications Directo	or	Ray Johnsor
Financial Administrator		Becky Jayne
Director of Children's Mi	inistries	Mikki Bogar
Director of Youth and Yo	oung Adult Ministries	Annie Colema
Music Director		Kristen Maria
Lay Member to Annual C		Greg Wellman
Alternate Lay Member to	o Annual Conference	Jill Davenpor
Youth Rep		Ethan Wellmai
Nominations & Leaders	hip Development (NLD)	Chair Adam Love
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenpor
2023	Mark Alley, G	wen Bays, Gail Hun
2024	Virginia Alley, Peggy I	Helton*, Bill Marsh
2025	Matt Gilbert*, Betsy Row	e*, Elle Weatherall
Staff Parish Relations Co	ommittee (SPRC) Chair	Greg Wellma
Pastor		Adam Love
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenpor
2023	Chris Bayer*, Paul McRo	y, John Thompson <sup>a</sup>
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sum	mar, Greg Wellmar
2025	Jim Downs*, Jessica Slau	ughter, Carol Stout
<b>Board of Trustees</b> Chair		Paul McRo
Trustee Secretary		TB/
Pastor		Adam Love
2023	Chris Bayer*, Paul McRo	y, John Thompson
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sum	_
2025	Jim Downs*, Jessica Sla	ughter, Carol Stout
Support Committees rep		
	n Postell (Church) and Mit	
Kitchen		Joyce Weldor
Parsonage	Sheila Postell, Shane Mo	Mackin, Ruth Yate
Finance Committee Cha	ir	John Thompson
Pastor		Adam Love
Trustee Chair		Paul McRo
Lay Member to Annual (	Conference	Greg Wellman
Church Treasurer		Virginia Alle
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenpor
Stewardship Coordinato	r	TBA
SPRC Chair		Greg Wellma
Finance Committee Secr	,	Becky Jayne
2023	Chris Bayer*, Paul McRo	
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sum	
2025	Jim Downs*, Jessica Slau	ughter, Carol Stout

	**	
Pastor		Adam Love
Trustee Chair		Paul McRoy
Lay Member to Annual (	Conference	Greg Wellman
Church Treasurer		Virginia Alley
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenport
Stewardship Coordinato	r	TBA
SPRC Chair		Greg Wellman
Finance Committee Secr	etary	Becky Jaynes
2023	Chris Bayer*, Paul McR	oy, John Thompson*
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sur	nmar, Greg Wellman
2025	Jim Downs*, Jessica Sla	aughter, Carol Stout*
Financial Administrator		Becky Jaynes
Logacy Committee Chair	r	William Harner

Legacy Committee Chair	William Harper
Pastor	Adam Love
Trustees Chair	Paul McRoy
Finance Chair	John Thompson*
Church Leadership Council Chair	Jill Davenport
Church Treasurer	Virginia Alley
Stewardship Coordinator	TBA
McConnell & Clayman Scholarship Comm Rep	Brett Summar
Outreach Chair	Gloria Friedrichs
Music Program Rep	Robert Reedy

<sup>\*</sup> First year in this position