Greg Wellman

Jill Davenport

Nurture

Chair **TBA** Director of Children's Ministries **TBA** Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries Annie Coleman Membership Care Kathy Bright and Oneda Coates Health & Wellness Ti Alley, Cindy Brumit, Trish Downs Stephen Ministry Paul McRov **Churchwide Event Coordinators** Shane & Nadine McMackin Wednesday Night Ministry Team Annie Coleman, Kristen Marian, Carolyn Slaughter, Jessica Slaughter, Lauren Summar

All Discipleship Group Leaders

Outreach

Chair
United Methodist Women President
Missions Team Chair
Trish Downs, Bradley Jessup, Michele McRoy, Destiny
Stover, Phillip Stover, Lanny Treece, Susie Weatherall
Lincoln Team Coordinator
Kids Helping Kids
Clothes
Gloria Friedrichs
Phyllis Charles
Steve Brumit
McRoy, Destiny
Stove Brumit
McRoy, Destiny
McRoy
McRoy
Michele McRoy
Miche

Worship

Adam Love Music Director Kristen Marian **Pianist** Glenda Gray Organist/Technical Director Ray Johnson Altar Guild Coordinator Rose Bayer, Janice Smith **Usher Coordinator Brett Summar Acolyte Coordinator** Michele McRoy Lay Lector Coordinator Jill Davenport Worship Planning Adam Love, Steven Spell, Kristen Marian, Ray Johnson, Glenda Gray, Annie Coleman

Administration

Church Leadership Council (CLC)
Nominations & Leadership Development (NLD)
Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC)
Board of Trustees
Finance Committee
Legacy Committee

Church Leadership Council (CLC) Chair	Jill Davenport
Pastor	Adam Love
Lay Leader	Mitch Davenport
Church Treasurer	Virginia Alley
Chairs from Nurture, Outreach, and Worship	
Chairs from SPRC, Trustees, Finance, and Legacy Committee	
Minister of Congregational Care	Steven Spell
Communications Director	Ray Johnson
Financial Administrator	Becky Jaynes
Director of Children's Ministries	TBA
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries	Annie Coleman
Music Director	Kristen Marian

Youth RepTBANominations & Leadership Development (NLD) ChairAdam LoveLay LeaderMitch Davenport2024Virginia Alley, Peggy Helton, Bill Marsh2025Matt Gilbert, Betsy Rowe, Elle Weatherall2026Ti Alley*, Trish Downs*, Nadine McMackin*

Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) ChairGreg WellmanPastorAdam LoveLay LeaderMitch Davenport2024Cheryl Miller, Lisa Summar, Greg Wellman2025Jim Downs, Jessica Slaughter, Carol Stout2026Chris Bayer*, Robert Reedy*, John Thompson

Board of Trustees Chair

Trustee Secretary

Pastor

Cheryl Miller, Lisa Summar, Greg Wellman

2025

Jim Downs, Jessica Slaughter, Carol Stout

2026

Chris Bayer*, Robert Reedy*, John Thompson

Support Committees reporting to Trustees

Lay Member to Annual Conference

Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference

Maintenance Jim Postell (Church) and Mitch Davenport (TPC)
Kitchen Joyce Weldon
Parsonage Sheila Postell, Shane McMackin, Ruth Yates

Finance Committee Chair John Thompson Pastor Adam Love **Trustees Chair** TBA* Lay Member to Annual Conference Greg Wellman Church Treasurer Virginia Alley Lay Leader Mitch Davenport SPRC Chair Greg Wellman **Finance Committee Secretary Becky Jaynes** 2024 Cheryl Miller, Lisa Summar, Greg Wellman 2025 Jim Downs, Jessica Slaughter, Carol Stout 2026 Chris Bayer*, Robert Reedy*, John Thompson Financial Administrator **Becky Jaynes**

Legacy Committee Chair William Harper **Pastor** Adam Love **Trustees Chair** TBA* **Finance Chair** John Thompson Church Leadership Council Chair Jill Davenport Church Treasurer Virginia Alley McConnell & Clayman Scholarship Comm Rep **Brett Summar Outreach Chair** Gloria Friedrichs Music Program Rep Robert Reedy



^{*} First year in this position