## Nurture

Chair TBA Director of Children's Ministries Susan Jenkins Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries Annie Coleman Membership Care Kathy Bright and Oneda Coates Health & Wellness Ti Alley, Cindy Brumit, Trish Downs Stephen Ministry Paul McRoy Churchwide Event Coordinators Shane & Nadine McMackin Wednesday Night Ministry Team

Annie Coleman, Kristen Marian, Carolyn Slaughter,

Jessica Slaughter, Lauren Summar

All Discipleship Group Leaders

## Outreach

ChairGloria FriedrichsUnited Methodist Women PresidentPhyllis CharlesMissions Team ChairSteve BrumitTrish Downs, Bradley Jessup, Michele McRoy, DestinyStover, Phillip Stover, Lanny Treece, Susie WeatherallLincoln Team CoordinatorBobbi LoveKids Helping KidsMichele McRoyClothesKimberly Wellman

## Worship

Chair		Adam Love
Music Director		Kristen Marian
Pianist		Glenda Gray
Organist/Technical Director		Ray Johnson
Altar Guild Coordinator		Rose Bayer, Janice Smith
Usher Coordinator		Brett Summar
Acolyte Coordinator		Michele McRoy
Lay Lector Coordinator		Jill Davenport
Worship Planning	Adam Love, Steven Spell, Kristen Marian,	
Ray Johnson, Glenda Gray, Annie Coleman		

## Administration

Church Leadership Council (CLC) Nominations & Leadership Development (NLD) Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC) Board of Trustees Finance Committee Legacy Committee

Church Leadership Co	ouncil (CLC) Chair	Jill Davenport	
Pastor		Adam Love	
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenport	
Church Treasurer		Virginia Alley	
Chairs from Nurture,	Outreach, and Worship		
Chairs from SPRC, Tru	ustees, Finance, and Legacy	Committee	
Minister of Congregational Care Steven Spe			
Communications Director		Ray Johnson	
Financial Administrator		Becky Jaynes	
Director of Children's Ministries		Susan Jenkins	
Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries		Annie Coleman	
Music Director		Kristen Marian	
Lay Member to Annual Conference		Greg Wellman	
Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference		Jill Davenport	
Youth Rep		TBA	
	anakin Davialan mant (NILD)		
	ership Development (NLD)		
Lay Leader	Minsipie Alley, Deer	Mitch Davenport	
2024		gy Helton, Bill Marsh	
2025	Matt Gilbert, Betsy R		
2026	Ti Alley*, Trish Downs*		
Staff Parish Relations	s Committee (SPRC) Chair	Greg Wellman	
Pastor		Adam Love	
Lay Leader		Mitch Davenport	
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sun	nmar, Greg Wellman	
2025	Jim Downs, Jessica Sl	aughter, Carol Stout	
2026	Chris Bayer*, Robert Ree	dy*, John Thompson	
Board of Trustees Ch	air	TBA*	
Trustee Secretary		TBA	
Pastor		Adam Love	
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sun	nmar. Greg Wellman	
2025	Jim Downs, Jessica Sl	-	
2026	Chris Bayer*, Robert Ree	0	
Support Committees reporting to Trustees			
Maintenance Jim Postell (Church) and Mitch Davenport (TPC)			
Kitchen		Joyce Weldon	
Parsonage	Sheila Postell, Shane M	•	
Finance Committee (		John Thompson	
Pastor		Adam Love	
Trustees Chair		TBA*	
Lay Member to Annu	al Conforanco	Greg Wellman	
Church Treasurer		-	
		Virginia Alley	
Lay Leader SPRC Chair		Mitch Davenport	
		Greg Wellman	
Finance Committee S		Becky Jaynes	
2024	Cheryl Miller, Lisa Sun		
2025	Jim Downs, Jessica Sl	-	
2026	Chris Bayer*, Robert Ree		
Financial Administrat	or	Becky Jaynes	
Legacy Committee C	hair	William Harper	
Pastor		Adam Love	
Trustees Chair		TBA*	
Finance Chair		John Thompson	
Church Leadership Co	ouncil Chair	Jill Davenport	
Church Treasurer		Virginia Alley	
McConnell & Clayma	n Scholarship Comm Rep	Brett Summar	
Outreach Chair		Gloria Friedrichs	
Music Program Rep		Robert Reedy	

