Nurture

Chair	
Pastor°	Adam Love
Associate Pastor [°]	Jason Mullins
Lay Leader°	Mary Watterson
Lay Member to Annual Conference°	Greg Wellman
Office Manager°	Ray Johnson
Director of Children's Ministries	Susan Jenkins
Director of Youth and Young Adult Minist	tries Annie Coleman
Membership Care	Kathy Bright
Stephen Ministry	Ray Johnson
Churchwide Event Coordinators	Shane & Nadine McMackin
All Discipleship Group Leaders	

Outreach

Chair	Gloria Friedrichs	
Pastor°	Adam Love	
Associate Pastor [°]	Jason Mullins	
Lay Leader°	Mary Watterson	
Lay Member to Annual Conference°	Greg Wellman	
Office Manager°	Ray Johnson	
United Women in Faith President	Phyllis Charles	
Missions Team		
Bradley Jessup, Destiny Stover, Phillip Stover,		
Lanny Treece, Susie Weatherall		
Lincoln Team Coordinator	Carolyn Slaughter	
Clothes	Kimberly Wellman	

Worship

Chair
Pastor°
Associate Pastor [°]
Lay Leader°
Lay Member to Annual Conference°
Office Manager°
Music Director
Pianist
Organist/Technical Director
Altar Guild Coordinator

Adam Love Adam Love Jason Mullins Mary Watterson Greg Wellman Ray Johnson Kristen Marian Glenda Gray Ray Johnson Janice Smith

Administration

Church Leadership	Council (CLC)	Jill Davenport, Chair
Pastor		Adam Love
Associate Pastor		Jason Mullins
Lay Leader		Mary Watterson
, Church Treasurer		, Virginia Alley
Nurture Chair		σ,
Outreach Chair		Gloria Friedrichs
Worship Chair		Adam Love
SPRC Chair		Greg Wellman
Trustee Chair		Jessica Slaughter*
Finance Chair		Virginia Alley*
Office Manager		Ray Johnson
Director of Children	's Ministries	Susan Jenkins
Director of Youth an	nd Young Adult Ministries	Annie Coleman
Music Director		Kristen Marian
Lay Member to Ann	ual Conference	Greg Wellman
Alternate Lay Mem	ber to Annual Conference	Jim Downs
Youth Rep		
Nominations & Lea	dership Dev (NLD)	Adam Love, Chair
Lay Leader		Mary Watterson
2025	Glenda Gray*, Kristen N	
2026	Ti A	Alley, Nadine McMackin
2027	Cheryl Argo*, Vicky C	heek*, Linda Isenberg*
Staff-Parish Relatio	ns Committee (SPRC)	Greg Wellman, Chair
Pastor		Adam Love
Associate Pastor		Jason Mullins
Lay Leader		Mary Watterson
2025	Virginia Alley*, Jessica	a Slaughter, Carol Stout
2026	Cheryl Miller, Rober	t Reedy, Greg Wellman
2027	Lisa Allen*, Ellen Dulane	ey*, January Tankersly*
Board of Trustees	Je	essica Slaughter*, Chair
Pastor		Adam Love
Associate Pastor°		Jason Mullins
2025	Virginia Alley*, Jessica	a Slaughter, Carol Stout
2026		t Reedy, Greg Wellman
2027	Lisa Allen*, Ellen Dulane	ey*, January Tankersly*
	s reporting to Trustees	
Maintenance		Jim Postell
Kitchen		Joyce Weldon
Parsonage	Sheila Postell, Shane	McMackin, Ruth Yates
Finance Committee	2	Virginia Alley*, Chair
Pastor		Adam Love
Associate Pastor°		Jason Mullins
CLC Chair		Jill Davenport
Trustees Chair		Jessica Slaughter
Lay Member to Ann	ual Conference	Greg Wellman
Church Treasurer		Virginia Alley
Lay Leader		Mary Watterson
SPRC Chair		Greg Wellman
2025		a Slaughter, Carol Stout
2026	•	t Reedy, Greg Wellman
2027		
2027 Office Manager	Lisa Allen*, Ellen Dulane	ey*, January Tankersly* Ray Johnson

Mafair UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

° Ex-officio member

* First year in this position