If you unable to serve on your scheduled Sunday, please find a substitute and then email the church office at info@mafairumc.org.


Sunday, June 13

Lay Lector: Greg Wellman

Kids’ Moments: Cheryl Miller


Sunday, June 20

Lay Lector: Jill Davenport

Kids’ Moments: Lauren Summar


Sunday, June 27

Lay Lector: Bob Feagins

Kids’ Moments: Denise Johnson


Sunday, July 4

Lay Lector: Jill Davenport

Kids’ Moments: Jill Davenport


Sunday, July 11

Lay Lector: John Gardner

Kids’ Moments: Leslie Tatum


Sunday, July 18

Lay Lector: TBA

Kids’ Moments: Jeff Weatherall


Sunday, July 25

Lay Lector: Greg Wellman

Kids’ Moments: Greg Wellman


Sunday, August 1

Lay Lector: TBA

Kids’ Moments: Upgrade Sunday/Backpack Blessing


Sunday, August 8

Lay Lector: John Gardner

Kids’ Moments: Lauren Summar


Sunday, August 15

Lay Lector: Greg Wellman

Kids’ Moments: Cheryl Miller


Sunday, August 22

Lay Lector: Gloria Friedrichs

Kids’ Moments: Denise Johnson


Sunday, August 29

Lay Lector: Bob Feagins

Kids’ Moments: Leslie Tatum


Sunday, September 5

Lay Lector: Jill Davenport

Kids’ Moments: Jill Davenport


Sunday, September 12

Lay Lector: TBA

Kids’ Moments: Jeff Weatherall


Sunday, September 19

Lay Lector: Greg Wellman

Kids’ Moments: Greg Wellman


Sunday, September 26

Lay Lector: Gloria Friedrichs

Kids’ Moments: Greg Wellman